Tony DelDotto

Tony Deldotto

Senior Director

  • Contact me

  • Location

    3500 American Blvd W
    Suite 200
    Bloomington, MN 55431-1096
    United States

  • Phone

    +1 952 893-8893

  • Download VCard


As Senior Director and brokerage advisor with Cushman & Wakefield, Tony DelDotto has been a team leader in the Minneapolis-St. Paul office for the past 18 years. Tony is relied on by office and industrial companies throughout the Twin Cities as a proven commercial real estate expert and trusted advisor. Services include tenant and landlord representation, land/building acquisition or disposition, new development and investment property analysis.

Professional website:

Awards & Associations

Since being awarded the Cushman & Wakefield’s Rising Star Award in 2002 and soon after being nominated and voted for by his peers to receive the industry’s Minnesota Commercial Real Estate Association (MNCAR) Rising Star Award in 2004, Tony’s industry performance continues to be recognized.

Tony is a multi-year recipient of the Cushman & Wakefield Offshore award and in 2007 he was commended by the Minneapolis-St. Paul Business Journal’s “Forty under 40”. In 2008 Tony received Cushman & Wakefield’s annual Community Service Award. 

Tony is a past President and past Board Member of the Minnesota Commercial Association of Realtors (MNCAR) and former Board Member of the MNCAR Exchange. He frequently volunteers, coaches and mentors through a variety of non-profit efforts. Tony currently serves on the Parish Finance Council, Stewardship Committee and Facilities Committee for St. John Neumann Catholic Church in Eagan.

He is a graduate of Burnsville High School and the University of North Dakota. He attended UND on an athletic scholarship and graduated with a bachelor’s degree in finance.


Tony has many loyal clients, some of which include Duke Realty, Global Logistic Properties, United Technologies, Bailey Nurseries, Stevens Equipment Company, Roseville Properties, REIT Management & Research, Strategic Warehousing,, Pioneer Power, Straub Design and TEAM Inc.