Brno Castle Brno Castle

Brno

Seznamte se s našimi experty

Jonathan Hallett Prague
Jonathan Hallett

Executive Partner, Head of Central & Eastern Europe
Prague, Czechia


+420 2 34603705

Jonathan.Hallett@eur.cushwake.com

Stáhnout VCard

Jeff Alson - Prague
Jeff Alson

International Partner, Head of Capital Markets CEE
Prague, Czechia


+420 2 34603210

Jeff.Alson@eur.cushwake.com

Stáhnout VCard

Michal Soták

Partner, Head of Capital Markets CZ & SK
Prague, Czechia


+420 2 34603848

Michal.Sotak@eur.cushwake.com

Stáhnout VCard

Jan Kotrbek
Jan Kotrbáček

International Partner, Head of Retail Agency CEE
Prague, Czechia


+420 2 34603510

Jan.Kotrbacek@eur.cushwake.com

Stáhnout VCard

Ferdinand Hlobil
Ferdinand Hlobil

International Partner, Head of Industrial CEE
Prague, Czechia


+420 2 34603105

Ferdinand.Hlobil@eur.cushwake.com

Stáhnout VCard

Radka Novak - Prague
Radka Novak

Partner, Head of Office Agency
Prague, Czechia


+420 2 34603410

Radka.Novak@eur.cushwake.com

Stáhnout VCard

Frederic Le Fichoux
Frederic Le Fichoux

Partner, Head of Hotel Transactions - Continental Europe
Prague, Czechia


+420 2 34603725

Frederic.LeFichoux@eur.cushwake.com

Stáhnout VCard

David Nath
David Nath

Partner, Head of Hospitality CEE
Prague, Czechia


+420 2 34603770

David.Nath@eur.cushwake.com

Stáhnout VCard

Richard Hogg - Prague
Richard Hogg

Partner, Head of Professional Services
Prague, Czechia


+420 2 34603830

Richard.Hogg@eur.cushwake.com

Stáhnout VCard

Ondrej Fukal - Prague
Ondřej Fukal

Partner, Head of Asset Services CZ&SK
Prague, Czechia


+420 2 34603305

Ondrej.Fukal@eur.cushwake.com

Stáhnout VCard

Glyn Evans Prague
Glyn Evans

Partner, Head of Design & Build CEE
Prague, Czechia


Glyn.Evans@cushwake.com

Stáhnout VCard