Italy Milan Italy Milan

Milan

Cushman & Wakefield is a leading global real estate services firm that delivers exceptional value for real estate occupiers and owners. Cushman & Wakefield is among the largest real estate services firms with approximately 51,000 employees in 400 offices and 70 countries. In 2018 Cushman & Wakefield was listed on the stock exchange.

Cushman & Wakefield has been present in Italy for more than 25 years with offices in Milan and Rome, more than 300 professionals, 10 dedicated sector teams providing a complete range of commercial real estate services lines.

Meet the Team

Alessandro Serena

Co-Head of Office Agency Italy - Landlord Advisory Group
Milan, Italy


+39 02 63799265

Alessandro.Serena@eur.cushwake.com

Download VCard

Cesare Lombardi

Co-Head of Office Agency Italy - Tenant Advisory Group
Milan, Italy


+39 02 63799232

Cesare.Lombardi@eur.cushwake.com

Download VCard

Andrea Orsa Milan
Andrea Orsa

Head of Retail Capital Markets Italy
Milan, Italy


+39 02 63799279

Andrea.Orsa@eur.cushwake.com

Download VCard

Elenora Galloni Milan
Eleonora Galloni

Head of Capital Markets High Street
Milan, Italy


Eleonora.Galloni@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Carlo Walder Milan
Carlo Walder

Head of Capital Markets Industrial & Logistic
Milan, Italy


+39 02 63799268

Carlo.Walder@eur.cushwake.com

Download VCard

Carlo Vanini Rome
Carlo Vanini

Head of Capital Markets and Rome Office
Rome, Italy


+39 (02) 63799302

Carlo.Vanini@eur.cushwake.com

Download VCard

Giovanni Grifa Milan
Giovanni Grifa

Head of Business Space & Logistics Asset Services Italy
Milan, Italy


+39 02 63799229

Giovanni.Grifa@eur.cushwake.com

Download VCard

Lamberto Agostini Milan
Lamberto Agostini

Head of Project & Development Services Italy, Chair PDS EMEA
Milan, Italy


+39 02 63799264

Lamberto.Agostini@eur.cushwake.com

Download VCard

Marzio Granata

Co-Head of Industrial & Logistics Italy - Logistics & Development
Milan, Italy


+39 02 63799258

Marzio.Granata@eur.cushwake.com

Download VCard

RELATED SERVICES

Project & Development Services
The PDS Team Italy is a leader in design, consultancy and project management services and construction in the national and international markets. 
Learn More
Valuation & Advisory Services

Giving you the confidence to make informed decisions.

Learn More
Smarter Asset Services

Consistent across EMEA, valorizing buildings and ensuring that their users thrive.

Learn More

RELATED GROUPS

Offices

Cushman & Wakefield is a leading advisor to occupiers, investors and developers of office space in Italy, particularly in the Milan and Rome markets.

Learn More
Industrial and Logistics

Adding Value – The Advantages Of Our Approach.

Learn More
Retail & Leisure
A great proposition is only the beginning.
Learn More