Occupiers

Facilities Services

Are you ready for what’s next in facilities services? Our facilities services team harnesses the latest in technology and innovation to provide best-in-class facilities services for your property.

Learn More
Project & Development Services
Our Project & Development advisors bring a long-term perspective that minimises risk and drives value throughout design and construction
Learn More
Tenant Advisory Group

Is your real estate working hard enough to support your business requirements now and into the future?

Whether you want to streamline your portfolio, navigate a rent review, or relocate your company, getting the right property advice from the right people can make all the difference.

Learn More
Global Occupier Services
Helping our clients make intelligent business decisions to get maximum value from the spaces they occupy.
Learn More
Total Workplace

We support you throughout the entire workplace lifecycle, creating a workplace aligned to business objectives, enhancing organisational performance and engaging employees.

Learn More
Integrated Portfolio Management

To help our clients achieve their main business objectives we bring together Transaction Management, Lease Administration and Portfolio Strategy to leverage data, streamline processes, and deliver superior insights.

Learn More

Meet the people

Paul-Huggins_Headshot_NZ

Executive Leadership

Paul Huggins

Managing Director, Global Occupier Services New Zealand
Auckland, New Zealand


+64 (9) 5254647

paul.huggins@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Bernadette-King

Health, Safety, Security and Environment

Bernadette King

HSSEQ Manager
Auckland, New Zealand


+64 (9) 5831214

BERNADETTE.KING@CUSHWAKE.COM

Download VCard

Jason Blackmore

Senior Management - Service Line

Jason Blackmore

Director of Facilities Services
Auckland, New Zealand


+64 (9) 5831207

jason.blackmore@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Jenny Smith

HR Operations

Jennifer Smith

HR Manager NZ
Auckland, New Zealand


JENNY.SMITH@CUSHWAKE.COM

Download VCard

Adam-Shaw

Buildings - Unallocated

Adam Shaw

National Head of Project Management
Auckland, New Zealand


Adam.Shaw@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Davie Nonoa

Buildings - Unallocated

Davie Nonoa

Hamilton Branch Manager
Hamilton, New Zealand


+64 (7) 8460802

davie.nonoa@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Business Services

Logan Hutchings

Wellington Branch Manager
Wellington, New Zealand


+64 (4) 8034039

logan.hutchings@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Michael-Dodge

Senior Management - Service Line

Michael Dodge

Director of Facilities Management
Auckland, New Zealand


+64 (27) 2369461

Michael.Dodge@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Business Services

Logan Hutchings

Wellington Branch Manager
Wellington, New Zealand


+64 (4) 8034039

logan.hutchings@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Buildings - Unallocated

Scott Fowke

Senior Carpenter
Auckland, New Zealand


SCOTT.FOWKE@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Ian-Blomfield

Business Services

Ian Blomfield

Regional Manager
Wellington, New Zealand


+64 (4) 8034042

ian.blomfield@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Business Services

Hamish Fraser

Project Supervisor
Auckland, New Zealand


+64 (9) 5822356

hamish.fraser@cushwake.com

Download VCard

FEATURED OFFICES

auckland

Auckland

92 Hugo Johnston Drive
Penrose
New Zealand

0800 544 333
nzcustomerservice@cushwake.com
hamilton

Hamilton

78 The Boulevard
Te Rapa Park
New Zealand

0800 544 333
davie.nonoa@cushwake.com
wellington

Wellington

15 Jarden Mile
Ngauranga
New Zealand

0800 544 333
logan.hutchings@cushwake.com
christchurch

Christchurch

8 Paragon Place
Sockburn
New Zealand

0800 544 333
paul.palmer@cushwake.com
dunedin

Dunedin

South Dunedin New Zealand
32 Fox Street
South Dunedin
New Zealand

0800 544 333
jade.saville@cushwake.com

CAN'T FIND WHAT YOU'RE LOOKING FOR?

We’re on hand to help. Get in touch and we can help with any additional information you need.