MEET OUR PEOPLE

Maria Josefina Llorens

Senior Facilities Manager
CABA, Argentina


Josefina.Llorens@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Daniela Zutovsky

Market Research Assistant
Buenos Aires, Argentina


Daniela.Zutovsky@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Adriana Fernandez

Sr Facilities Manager
Buenos Aires, Argentina


adriana.fernandez@sa.cushwake.com

Download VCard

Marcelo Fabi

Portfolio Manager Support
Buenos Aires, Argentina


marcelo.fabi@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Diego Cabrera

Technician
Buenos Aires, Argentina


diego.cabrera@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Lucia Grosso

Analista de Facilities
Buenos Aires, Argentina


Lucia.Grosso@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Guillermo de Leon

Coordinador de Flota
Buenos Aires, Argentina


guillermo.deleon@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Silvia Ucha

Account Manager
Capital Federal, Argentina


+54 (9 11) 2815 6138

Silvia.Ucha@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Ana Laura Rodriguez Lamaison

Business Development Manager
Buenos Aires, Argentina


analaura.rodriguez@sa.cushwake.com

Download VCard

Fermin Laborde

Asistente Valuaciones
Buenos Aires, Argentina


fermin.laborde@sa.cushwake.com

Download VCard

Juan Querol

Broker Jr.
Buenos Aires, Argentina


Juan.Querol@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Featured services

Valuation & Advisory
Our V&A group of 610+ professionals deliver clients accurate, reliable valuations that guide smart equity and debt decisions in real-time.
Learn More
Tenant Representation

Site selection and lease negotiations for occupiers of office, retail and industrial based on workplace and logistics strategies.

Learn More
Agency Leasing
Strategic agency leasing ensures that your investment yields high value and long-term tenants whether for a signature property or portfolio.
Learn More
Equity, Debt & Structured Finance

Our financial services platform provides unsurpassed advisory and integrated capital solutions. 

Learn More
Integrated Portfolio Management (IPM)
Look to our Integrated Portfolio Management team to take a holistic approach to creating portfolio solutions for your business.
Learn More
Global Occupier Services
Our Global Occupier Services team is supported by the latest technology and a global team that is dedicated to maximizing results.
Learn More
Experience per SF
Our Experience per SF™ (XSF) is a differentiating product that statistically uncovers real estate and workplace metrics relating to your employees’ engagement and experience.
Learn More
Capital Markets
Our capital markets teams leverage an integrated suite of investor services to deliver strategies to solve complex real estate challenges.
Learn More
Portfolio Services Center
Take advantage of global scale and local market knowledge with Cushman & Wakefield’s global Portfolio Centers.
Learn More
Investment Sales

Our investment experts deliver industry-leading capital deployment strategies to solve the most complex real estate challenges.

Learn More
Facilities Solutions
Our national network of facilities contractors drives efficiency and performance, whether you have one property or an entire portfolio.
Learn More
Corporate Capital Markets
Our Corporate Capital Markets professionals customize financing solutions that are tailored to our clients’ objectives and priorities.
Learn More
JOIN US
An ideas company is by definition a people company. Cushman & Wakefield proudly puts our people at the center of everything we do.
Explore careers

CAN'T FIND WHAT YOU'RE LOOKING FOR?

Get in touch with one of our professionals.