MEET OUR PEOPLE

Jose Vinas Buenos Aires
Jose Vinas

Director de Brokerage
Buenos Aires, Argentina


+54 5 555-1128

jose.vinas@sa.cushwake.com

Download VCard

Laura Landoni

Sr Facilities Manager
Buenos Aires, Argentina


Laura.Landoni@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Lucas Desalvo

Líder Market Research
Buenos Aires, Argentina


Lucas.Desalvo@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Ariel Flores

Facilities Management Professional II
Buenos Aires, Argentina


a.flores@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Silvia Ucha

Account Manager
Capital Federal, Argentina


+54 (9 11) 2815 6138

Silvia.Ucha@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Ana Laura Rodriguez Lamaison

Business Development Manager
Buenos Aires, Argentina


analaura.rodriguez@sa.cushwake.com

Download VCard

Adriana Fernandez

Sr Facilities Manager
Buenos Aires, Argentina


adriana.fernandez@sa.cushwake.com

Download VCard

Marcelo Fabi

Portfolio Manager Support
Buenos Aires, Argentina


marcelo.fabi@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Victoria Acri

Director de Obra
Buenos Aires, Argentina


Victoria.Acri@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Rafael Nolazco

Leasing Professional III
Buenos Aires, Argentina


rafael.nolazco@sa.cushwake.com

Download VCard

Andres Felipe Botero Cifuentes

Project Manager Semi Sr.
Buenos Aires, Argentina


felipe.botero@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Pablo Bavio

Team Leader
Buenos Aires, Argentina


pablo.bavio@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Featured services

Valuation & Advisory
Our V&A group of 610+ professionals deliver clients accurate, reliable valuations that guide smart equity and debt decisions in real-time.
Learn More
Equity, Debt & Structured Finance

Our financial services platform provides unsurpassed advisory and integrated capital solutions. 

Learn More
Tenant Representation

Site selection and lease negotiations for occupiers of office, retail and industrial based on workplace and logistics strategies.

Learn More
Integrated Portfolio Management (IPM)
Look to our Integrated Portfolio Management team to take a holistic approach to creating portfolio solutions for your business.
Learn More
Agency Leasing
Strategic agency leasing ensures that your investment yields high value and long-term tenants whether for a signature property or portfolio.
Learn More
Global Occupier Services
Our Global Occupier Services team is supported by the latest technology and a global team that is dedicated to maximizing results.
Learn More
Investment Sales

Our investment experts deliver industry-leading capital deployment strategies to solve the most complex real estate challenges.

Learn More
Capital Markets
Our capital markets teams leverage an integrated suite of investor services to deliver strategies to solve complex real estate challenges.
Learn More
Portfolio Services Center
Take advantage of global scale and local market knowledge with Cushman & Wakefield’s global Portfolio Centers.
Learn More
Experience per SF
Our Experience per SF™ (XSF) is a differentiating product that statistically uncovers real estate and workplace metrics relating to your employees’ engagement and experience.
Learn More
Health Safety Security Environment
Cushman & Wakefield’s commitment to the highest Health, Safety, Security and Environmental standards is unparalleled in the industry.
Learn More
Technical Solutions
Our Technical Solutions team, which operates within our Integrated Facilities Management organization, leverages our expansive network of resources and best practices to deliver best-practice technical solutions.
Learn More
JOIN US
An ideas company is by definition a people company. Cushman & Wakefield proudly puts our people at the center of everything we do.
Explore careers

CAN'T FIND WHAT YOU'RE LOOKING FOR?

Get in touch with one of our professionals.