Executive Commitee Germany

Alexander Kropf Germany
Alexander Kropf

Head of Capital Markets Germany

alexander.kropf@cushwake.com

+49 30 72 62 18 240

Profil ansehen

Angelika Georg
Angelika Georg

Head of Human Resources Germany

angelika.georg@cushwake.com

+49 69 50 60 73 165

Profil ansehen

Christian Lanfer
Christian Lanfer

Head of Office Agency Germany

christian.lanfer@cushwake.com

+49 69 50 60 73 320

Profil ansehen

Eva Lindenberg
Eva Lindenberg

Head of Legal Germany

  

eva.lindenberg@cushwake.com

+49 69 50 60 73 113

Profil ansehen

Frank Masuhr
Frank D. Masuhr

Head of Project & Development Services DACH

frank.masuhr@cushwake.com

+49 30 72 62 18 260

Profil ansehen

Holger Vieweg
Holger Vieweg

Head of Finance Germany

  

holger.vieweg@cushwake.com

+49 69 50 60 73 150

Profil ansehen

Martin Belik Germany
Martin Belik

Head of Valuation & Advisory Germany

martin.belik@cushwake.com

+49 69 50 60 73 245

Profil ansehen

Dr. Michael Thiele
Dr. Michael Thiele

Head of Global Occupier Services DACH & Netherlands

michael.thiele@cushwake.com

+49 40 30 08 81 110

Profil ansehen

Thorsten Leischke
Thorsten Leischke

Head of Asset Services Germany

thorsten.leischke@cushwake.com

+49 69 50 60 73 006

Profil ansehen

Verena Bauer
Verena S. Bauer

Head of Marketing & Communications Germany

verena.bauer@cushwake.com

+49 69 50 60 73 360

Profil ansehen

Yvo Postleb Germany
Yvo Postleb

Head of Germany

  

yvo.postleb@cushwake.com

+49 69 50 60 73 111

Profil ansehen

City Leads Germany

Alexander Kropf Germany
Alexander Kropf

Head of Capital Markets Germany
Berlin, Germany


+49 30 726218240

VCard herunterladen

Richard Tucker
Richard Tucker

Head of Investment Frankfurt
Frankfurt, Germany


+49 69 506073231

VCard herunterladen

Hubert Keyl
Hubert Keyl

Branch Manager and Head of Office Agency Munich
München, Germany


+49 89 242143350

VCard herunterladen

Luisa Rotthaus
Luisa Rotthaus

Head of Office Agency Düsseldorf
Düsseldorf, Germany


+49 (211) 54089811

VCard herunterladen

Marc Rohrer Germany
Marc Rohrer

Head of Investment Hamburg
Hamburg, Germany


+49 40 300881114

VCard herunterladen

Business Contacts Germany

Angelo Augenbroe
Angelo Augenbroe

Head of Capital Markets Düsseldorf
Düsseldorf, Germany


VCard herunterladen

Axel Funke
Axel Funke

International Partner
Berlin, Germany


+49 (30) 226055630

VCard herunterladen

Husemann Ariane
Ariane Husemann

Associate
Berlin, Germany


VCard herunterladen

Burkhard Kay
Burkhard Kay

IPM Team Leader
München, Germany


VCard herunterladen

Clemens Graf von Arnim Germany
Clemens von Arnim

Head of Investment Berlin
Berlin, Germany


+49 30 726218241

VCard herunterladen

Claudia Jurek
Claudia Jurek

Associate
Frankfurt, Germany


VCard herunterladen

Daniela Marquardt
Daniela Marquardt

Senior Office Manager/Quality Manager
Frankfurt, Germany


+49 69 506073463

VCard herunterladen

SIE HABEN NICHT GEFUNDEN, WONACH SIE SUCHEN?

Kontaktieren Sie einen unserer Experten.