MEET OUR PEOPLE

Dominic-Long
Dominic Long

Managing Director, Victoria
Melbourne, Australia


+61 (3) 96317601

Dominic.Long@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Wendy-Yee
Wendy Yee

Head of Strategic Marketing, ANZ
Sydney, Australia


Wendy.Yee@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Simon-Fenn
Simon Fenn

Managing Director CRE NSW
Sydney, Australia


+61 (2) 82439945

Simon.Fenn@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Karina-Cossum_Headshot_Aus
Karina Cossum

Head of Human Resources, Australia and New Zealand
Melbourne, Australia


Karina.Cossum@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Simon-Cox_Headshot_Aus
Simon Cox

Head of Asset Services, Australia
Brisbane, Australia


+61 (7) 32394142

Simon.Cox@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Michael-Kearins_Headshot_Aus
Michael Kearins

Managing Director – Tenant Advisory Group ANZ
Sydney, Australia


+61 (2) 94744346

Michael.Kearins@ap.cushwake.com

Download VCard

Nick_Potter
Nick Potter

National Director, Head of Retail Investments, ANZ
Sydney, Australia


+61 (2) 94743760

Nick.Potter@ap.cushwake.com

Download VCard

Tim-Molchanoff_Headshot_Aus
Tim Molchanoff

National Director, Head of Office Leasing Australia & New Zealand
Sydney, Australia


+61 (2) 82439968

Tim.Molchanoff@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Chris-Smith
Chris Smith

Head of IFM, Australia
Adelaide, Australia


Chris.O.Smith@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Reece-White
Reece White

Head of Operations, Occupier Services, Australia
Melbourne, Australia


+61 (3) 96977247

Reece.White@cushwake.com

Download VCard

josh-cullen
Josh Cullen

International Director & Head of Capital Markets - Australia & New Zealand
Sydney, Australia


Josh.Cullen@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Image
EXPLORE CAREERS
An ideas company is by definition a people company. Cushman & Wakefield proudly puts our people at the centre of everything we do.
LEARN MORE

CAN'T FIND WHAT YOU'RE LOOKING FOR?

Get in touch with one of our professionals.