Meet the people

Paul-Huggins_Headshot_NZ
Paul Huggins

Managing Director, Global Occupier Services New Zealand
Auckland, New Zealand


+64 (9) 5254647

paul.huggins@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Jason Blackmore
Jason Blackmore

Director of Facilities Services
Auckland, New Zealand


+64 (9) 5831207

jason.blackmore@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Jenny Smith
Jennifer Smith

HR Manager NZ
Auckland, New Zealand


JENNY.SMITH@CUSHWAKE.COM

Download VCard

Adam-Shaw
Adam Shaw

National Head of Project Management
Auckland, New Zealand


Adam.Shaw@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Davie Nonoa
Davie Nonoa

Hamilton Branch Manager
Hamilton, New Zealand


+64 (7) 8460802

davie.nonoa@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Logan Hutchings

Wellington Branch Manager
Wellington, New Zealand


+64 (4) 8034039

logan.hutchings@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Michael-Dodge
Michael Dodge

Director of Facilities Management
Auckland, New Zealand


+64 (27) 2369461

Michael.Dodge@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Peter Smith
Peter Smith

Financial Controller
Auckland, New Zealand


PETER.SMITH@CUSHWAKE.COM

Download VCard

Peter Smith
Peter Smith

Financial Controller
Auckland, New Zealand


PETER.SMITH@CUSHWAKE.COM

Download VCard

FEATURED SERVICES

Facilities Services

Are you ready for what’s next in facilities services? Our facilities services team harnesses the latest in technology and innovation to provide best-in-class facilities services for your property.

Learn More
Tenant Advisory Group

Is your real estate working hard enough to support your business requirements now and into the future?

Whether you want to streamline your portfolio, navigate a rent review, or relocate your company, getting the right property advice from the right people can make all the difference.

Learn More
Project & Development Services
Our Project & Development advisors bring a long-term perspective that minimises risk and drives value throughout design and construction
Learn More
Image
EXPLORE CAREERS
An ideas company is by definition a people company. Cushman & Wakefield proudly puts our people at the centre of everything we do.
LEARN MORE

CAN'T FIND WHAT YOU'RE LOOKING FOR?

Get in touch with one of our professionals.