Share: Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn I recommend visiting cushmanwakefield.com to read:%0A%0A {0} %0A%0A {1}

Greater China Capital Markets 2021 Outlook Webinar – spotlight on Greater Bay Area

20/04/2021

As China emerges from the COVID-19 outbreak ahead of other major global economies, what’s the current status of the country’s commercial real estate (CRE) market and where is it headed?

In this session our industry experts will discuss the key market trends and share their insights on hot topics including:

  • China’s current business environment and economic outlook
  • The latest occupier and investment trends in China
  • A deep dive into the Greater Bay Area including Hong Kong
  • The investment opportunities ahead

 

Greater China Capital Markets 2020 Review & 2021 GC-Capital-Markets-2020-Review-2021-Outlook

Related insights

APAC Capital Markets Overview
Insights • Investment

Asia Pacific Capital Markets Overview - Spotlight on India

As Asia Pacific begins to show signs of recovery from COVID-19, led by a rebound originating from China, what is the current status of the commercial real estate market and where is it headed?
Anna Town • 03/03/2021
What’s Next for the China CRE Investment Market
Insights • Investment

What’s next for China’s CRE Investment Market Spotlight on Shenzhen : 2020 Review & 2021 Outlook

As China emerges from the COVID-19 outbreak ahead of other major global economies, what’s the current status of the country’s commercial real estate (CRE) market and where is it headed?
James Shepherd • 20/01/2021
Capital-Markets-Overview-
Insights • Investment

What's Next For Asia Pacific Capital Markets - Spotlight on Tokyo

As Asia Pacific begins to show signs of recovery from COVID-19, led by a rebound originating from China, what is the current status of the commercial real estate market and where is it headed?
Dennis Yeo • 12/11/2020
apac-capital-flows-webinar-spotlight-on-seoul
Insights • Investment

Q2 Asia Pacific Capital Markets Webinar - Spotlight on Seoul

As Asia Pacific begins to show signs of recovery from COVID-19, led by a rebound originating from China in Q2, what is the current status of the commercial real estate market and where is it headed?

James Shepherd • 22/07/2020
APAC Capital Flow Webinar
Insights • Investment

Greater China Capital Markets Webinar What’s next for China’s CRE Investment Market 2020 Midyear Update: Post-COVID-19 Recovery

As China gradually recovers from the COVID-19 outbreak, what’s the current status of the country’s commercial real estate (CRE) market and where is it headed?
James Shepherd • 17/07/2020
greater-china
Insights • Investment

Greater China Capital Markets Webinar

As the first country affected by COVID-19, what’s the current status of China’s commercial real estate (CRE) market and where is it headed?
08/05/2020
APAC Capital Flow Webinar
Insights • Investment

Asia Pacific Capital Flows Webinar

Recently we launched our Greater China Outbound Investor Intentions Survey report, which identified a re-weighting of Chinese investor interest towards Asia Pacific capital markets.
James Shepherd • 15/04/2020
With your permission we and our partners would like to use cookies in order to access and record information and process personal data, such as unique identifiers and standard information sent by a device to ensure our website performs as expected, to develop and improve our products, and for advertising and insight purposes.

Alternatively click on More Options and select your preferences before providing or refusing consent. Some processing of your personal data may not require your consent, but you have a right to object to such processing.

You can change your preferences at any time by returning to this site or clicking on Privacy & Cookies.
MORE OPTIONS
AGREE AND CLOSE
These cookies ensure that our website performs as expected,for example website traffic load is balanced across our servers to prevent our website from crashing during particularly high usage.
These cookies allow our website to remember choices you make (such as your user name, language or the region you are in) and provide enhanced features. These cookies do not gather any information about you that could be used for advertising or remember where you have been on the internet.
These cookies allow us to work with our marketing partners to understand which ads or links you have clicked on before arriving on our website or to help us make our advertising more relevant to you.
Agree All
Reject All
SAVE SETTINGS