Warsaw

 

We deliver exceptional value for real estate occupiers and investors.

We have a proven track record successfully adding value to our clients’ commercial real estate projects in Poland for over 28 years.

Our local team taps into Cushman & Wakefield’s global knowledge to understand what’s next for our clients and brings that insight to the local level to help you achieve your business goals.

Get in touch to discuss how we can move your real estate strategy forward

WEALTH OF KNOWLEDGE

We believe that deep local and global insight creates significant value for our clients. With experienced experts in Agency Leasing, Asset Services, Capital Markets, Hospitality, Facility Services, Investment and Asset Management, Project & Development Services, Tenant Representation, Valuation and Advisory and more, we are a one-stop-shop both for occupiers as well as property owners looking to grow their business in Poland and beyond.

Contact us to find out more details about the real estate market in Warsaw

SUSTAINABILITY

The commercial property market is showing an increased trend towards sustainable building construction. Green certificates are awarded to promote building occupier and environment friendly space using state-of-the-art technological solutions, top quality materials and the best property management practices. Benefits resulting from certification and implementation of sustainable solutions are also appreciated by real estate investors.

Certification in the BREEAM IN-USE system by Cushman & Wakefield's in-house Assessor

SUPERIOR RESULTS

We deliver exceptional results, best demonstrated by our innovative approach to the real estate market and the belief that every touch point is an opportunity to provide an exceptional experience for our clients. Our team of action-oriented professionals strives to understand your unique challenges, and their agile entrepreneurial approach will help you stay on the right track.

What's next for you ?

Meet the Team

Krzysztof Misiak
Krzysztof Misiak

Head of Poland, Head of Office Agency, Executive Partner
Warszawa, Poland


+48 601334629

Krzysztof.Misiak@eur.cushwake.com

Download VCard

Paulina Misiak Warsaw
Paulina Misiak

Head of Warsaw Office Agency
Warszawa, Poland


+48 601378908

Paulina.Misiak@eur.cushwake.com

Download VCard

Zuzanna Paciorkiewicz
Zuzanna Paciorkiewicz

Partner, Head of Operations, Asset Services Poland
Warszawa, Poland


Zuzanna.Paciorkiewicz@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Mark Freeman Warsaw
Mark Freeman

Head of Valuation & Advisory
Warszawa, Poland


+48 607558680

Mark.Freeman@eur.cushwake.com

Download VCard

Andrew Frizell Warsaw
Andrew Frizell

Head of Project Management & Consultancy Poland, CEE Lead, International Partner
Warszawa, Poland


+48 668259688

Andrew.Frizell@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Anna Oberc-Krzycka

Associate, Head of Retail Team Operations
Warszawa, Poland


+48 608550555

Anna.Oberc@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Karolina Samczyńska-Fiślak

Head of Marketing and Business Development.
Warszawa, Poland


+48 691060202

Karolina.Samczynska@eur.cushwake.com

Download VCard

Soren Rodian Olsen Warsaw
Soren Rodian Olsen

Partner, Head of Capital Markets Poland
Warszawa, Poland


+48 691700929

Soren.Olsen@eur.cushwake.com

Download VCard

Jeff Alson - Prague
Jeff Alson

International Partner, Head of Capital Markets CEE
Prague, Czechia


+420 2 34603210

Jeff.Alson@eur.cushwake.com

Download VCard

Eduardo Coutinho Sao Paulo Diretor de Desenvolvimento de Negocios
Eduardo Coutinho

Diretor de desenvolvimento de Negocios
São Paulo, Brazil


eduardo.coutinho@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Billy-Yen_Headshot_GC
Billy Yen

Senior Director
Taipei, Taiwan


billy.pl.yen@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Bryan Sethney

SA Comercial
San Antonio, United States of America


210-305-4280

bsethney@sacadvisors.com

Download VCard

Ika Ghazali

Workplace Safety & Health Officer
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


Ika.Ghazali@cushwake.com

Download VCard