Find out what's next in the Warsaw commercial property market

 

We deliver exceptional value for real estate occupiers and investors.

We have a proven track record successfully adding value to our clients’ commercial real estate projects in Poland for over 28 years.

Our local team taps into Cushman & Wakefield’s global knowledge to understand what’s next for our clients and brings that insight to the local level to help you achieve your business goals.

CTA - Get in touch to discuss how we can move your real estate strategy forward

WEALTH OF KNOWLEDGE

We believe that deep local and global insight creates significant value for our clients. With experienced experts in Agency Leasing, Asset Services, Capital Markets, Hospitality, Facility Services, Investment and Asset Management, Project & Development Services, Tenant Representation, Valuation and Advisory and more, we are a one-stop-shop both for occupiers as well as property owners looking to grow their business in Poland and beyond.

CTA - Contact us to find out more details about the real estate market in Warsaw

SUSTAINABILITY

The commercial property market is showing an increased trend towards sustainable building construction. Green certificates are awarded to promote building occupier and environment friendly space using state-of-the-art technological solutions, top quality materials and the best property management practices. Benefits resulting from certification and implementation of sustainable solutions are also appreciated by real estate investors.

CTA - Certification in the BREEAM IN-USE system by Cushman & Wakefield's in-house Assessor

SUPERIOR RESULTS

We deliver exceptional results, best demonstrated by our innovative approach to the real estate market and the belief that every touch point is an opportunity to provide an exceptional experience for our clients. Our team of action-oriented professionals strives to understand your unique challenges, and their agile entrepreneurial approach will help you stay on the right track.

CTA - What's next for you?

Meet the Team

Krzysztof Misiak
Krzysztof Misiak

Head of Poland, Head of Office Agency, Executive Partner
Warszawa, Poland


+48 601334629

Krzysztof.Misiak@eur.cushwake.com

Pobierz VCard

Paulina Misiak Warsaw
Paulina Misiak

Head of Tenant Representation Warsaw Area, Office Agency
Warszawa, Poland


+48 601378908

Paulina.Misiak@eur.cushwake.com

Pobierz VCard

Zuzanna Paciorkiewicz
Zuzanna Paciorkiewicz

Partner, Head of Operations, Asset Services Poland
Warszawa, Poland


Zuzanna.Paciorkiewicz@cushwake.com

Pobierz VCard

Mark Freeman Warsaw
Mark Freeman

Head of Valuation & Advisory
Warszawa, Poland


+48 607558680

Mark.Freeman@eur.cushwake.com

Pobierz VCard

Andrew Frizell Warsaw
Andrew Frizell

Head of Project Management & Consultancy Poland, CEE Lead, International Partner
Warszawa, Poland


+48 668259688

Andrew.Frizell@cushwake.com

Pobierz VCard

Anna Oberc-Krzycka

Associate, Head of Retail Team Operations
Warsaw, Poland


Anna.Oberc@cushwake.com

Pobierz VCard

Karolina Samczyńska-Fiślak

Head of Marketing and Business Development.
Warszawa, Poland


+48 691060202

Karolina.Samczynska@eur.cushwake.com

Pobierz VCard

Soren Rodian Olsen Warsaw
Soren Rodian Olsen

Partner, Head of Capital Markets Poland
Warszawa, Poland


+48 691700929

Soren.Olsen@eur.cushwake.com

Pobierz VCard

Tom Brouwer

Property Management Professional II
Utrecht, The Netherlands


+31 302394247

tom.brouwer@cushwake.com

Pobierz VCard

Dita LaRue

Head of Marketing CZ & SK
Prague, Czechia


+420 2 34603715

Dita.LaRue@eur.cushwake.com

Pobierz VCard

Ádám Csikós

Head of Project Management
Budapest, Hungary


+36 1 484 1321

Adam.Csikos@eur.cushwake.com

Pobierz VCard

Kim van Heesen - de Wit

Property Administrator
Utrecht, The Netherlands


+31 302394195

kim.vanheesen@cushwake.com

Pobierz VCard

Andrea Orsa Milan
Andrea Orsa

Head of Retail Capital Markets Italy
Milan, Italy


+39 02 63799279

Andrea.Orsa@eur.cushwake.com

Pobierz VCard

Giulia Mattia Mauceri

Shopping Center Assistant
Peschiera Borromeo, Italy


Giulia.Mauceri@cushwake.com

Pobierz VCard