Find out what's next in the Warsaw commercial property market

 

We deliver exceptional value for real estate occupiers and investors.

We have a proven track record successfully adding value to our clients’ commercial real estate projects in Poland for over 28 years.

Our local team taps into Cushman & Wakefield’s global knowledge to understand what’s next for our clients and brings that insight to the local level to help you achieve your business goals.

CTA - Get in touch to discuss how we can move your real estate strategy forward

WEALTH OF KNOWLEDGE

We believe that deep local and global insight creates significant value for our clients. With experienced experts in Agency Leasing, Asset Services, Capital Markets, Hospitality, Facility Services, Investment and Asset Management, Project & Development Services, Tenant Representation, Valuation and Advisory and more, we are a one-stop-shop both for occupiers as well as property owners looking to grow their business in Poland and beyond.

CTA - Contact us to find out more details about the real estate market in Warsaw

SUSTAINABILITY

The commercial property market is showing an increased trend towards sustainable building construction. Green certificates are awarded to promote building occupier and environment friendly space using state-of-the-art technological solutions, top quality materials and the best property management practices. Benefits resulting from certification and implementation of sustainable solutions are also appreciated by real estate investors.

CTA - Certification in the BREEAM IN-USE system by Cushman & Wakefield's in-house Assessor

SUPERIOR RESULTS

We deliver exceptional results, best demonstrated by our innovative approach to the real estate market and the belief that every touch point is an opportunity to provide an exceptional experience for our clients. Our team of action-oriented professionals strives to understand your unique challenges, and their agile entrepreneurial approach will help you stay on the right track.

CTA - What's next for you?

Meet the Team

Krzysztof Misiak

Business Services

Krzysztof Misiak

International Partner
Warsaw, Poland


+48 601334629

Krzysztof.Misiak@eur.cushwake.com

Pobierz VCard

Paulina Misiak Warsaw

Business Services

Paulina Misiak

Head of Tenant Representation, Global Occupier Services
Warsaw, Poland


Paulina.Misiak@eur.cushwake.com

Pobierz VCard

Zuzanna Paciorkiewicz

Business Services

Zuzanna Paciorkiewicz

Partner, Head of Operations, Asset Services Poland
Warszawa, Poland


+48 (608) 632540

Zuzanna.Paciorkiewicz@cushwake.com

Pobierz VCard

Mark Freeman Warsaw

Business Services

Mark Freeman

Head of Valuation & Advisory
Warsaw, Poland


+48 228202067

Mark.Freeman@eur.cushwake.com

Pobierz VCard

Andrew Frizell Warsaw

Business Services

Andrew Frizell

Head of Project Management & Consultancy Poland, CEE Lead
Warsaw, Poland


+48 668259688

Andrew.Frizell@cushwake.com

Pobierz VCard

Business Services

Anna Oberc-Krzycka

Associate, Head of Retail Team Operations
Warsaw, Poland


Anna.Oberc@cushwake.com

Pobierz VCard

Lucyna Śliż

Business Services

Lucyna Śliż

Associate, Head of Retail Business Development
Warsaw, Poland


Lucyna.Sliz@cushwake.com

Pobierz VCard

 Eliza Bingul

MarComm

Eliza Bingul

Associate Director
Warsaw, Poland


+48 228202128

Eliza.Bingul@eur.cushwake.com

Pobierz VCard

Soren Rodian Olsen Warsaw

Business Services

Soren Rodian Olsen

Head of Office Investment
Warsaw, Poland


+48 228202144

Soren.Olsen@eur.cushwake.com

Pobierz VCard

Charles Taylor

Senior Management - Service Line

Charles Taylor

Executive Partner
Warsaw, Poland


+48 228202007

Charles.Taylor@eur.cushwake.com

Pobierz VCard