Cushman & Wakefield Cushman & Wakefield

Welcome to What's Next

Dzięki pomysłom, wiedzy i zaangażowaniu tworzymy dla rynku nieruchomości nowatorskie rozwiązania, aby przygotować Cię na to, co dopiero nastąpi.

DOWIEDZ SIĘ WIĘCEJ

Jak możemy Ci dzisiaj pomóc ?

Szukam

Cushman & Wakefield
Znajdź nieruchomość
Znajdź nieruchomość na wynajem lub sprzedaż.
WYSZUKIWARKA NIERUCHOMOŚCI
Cushman & Wakefield Cushman & Wakefield
GLOBALNE USŁUGI NAJEMCÓW
Wybór lokalizacji i negocjacje najmu dla najemców biurowych, handlowych i przemysłowych w oparciu o strategie pracy i logistyki
Dowiedz się więcej

Analizy

Poland
Insights • Economy

COVID-19 Impacts on Poland Real Estate

A brief weekly update on the impacts of COVID-19 pandemic on commercial real estate in Poland.
Katarzyna Lipka • 11/11/2020
Generation Z - report
Insights • Workplace

What Do Gen Zers Value Most in the Office?

Our survey reveals that Gen Zers will most often use their primary workspace and recharge/chillout spaces. What do Gen Zers find unnecessary in offices? Their answers may surprise you.

Katarzyna Lipka • 06/11/2020
Future of workplace Raport
Insights • Workplace

The future of workplace. How will Covid-19 and data shape the new workplace?

Through our proprietary Experience per Square FootTM (XSF) tool, Cushman & Wakefield has captured more than 2.5 million data points from workers all over the globe in the pre-COVID-19 era and a further 1.7 million data points from more than 50,000 respondents in the current work from home environment.

Katarzyna Lipka • 20/07/2020
The C&W Advantage
About C&W
  1. 53,000 Członków Zespołu
  2. $8.8 miliarda* 2019 Dochód *USD
  3. 60 Krajów
Cushman & Wakefield
Dołącz do nas
Pomysłowa firma jest z definicji firmą ludzi. Cushman & Wakefield z dumą stawia naszych pracowników w centrum wszystkiego, co robimy.
ZBADAJ

POZNAJ NASZYCH LUDZI

Zuzanna Paciorkiewicz
Zuzanna Paciorkiewicz

Partner, Head of Operations, Asset Services Poland
Warszawa, Poland


Zuzanna.Paciorkiewicz@cushwake.com

Pobierz VCard

Soren Rodian Olsen Warsaw
Soren Rodian Olsen

Partner, Head of Capital Markets Poland
Warszawa, Poland


+48 691700929

Soren.Olsen@eur.cushwake.com

Pobierz VCard

Krzysztof Misiak
Krzysztof Misiak

Head of Poland, Head of Office Agency, Executive Partner
Warszawa, Poland


+48 601334629

Krzysztof.Misiak@eur.cushwake.com

Pobierz VCard

Anna Oberc-Krzycka

Associate, Head of Retail Team Operations
Warsaw, Poland


Anna.Oberc@cushwake.com

Pobierz VCard

Mark Freeman Warsaw
Mark Freeman

Head of Valuation & Advisory
Warszawa, Poland


+48 607558680

Mark.Freeman@eur.cushwake.com

Pobierz VCard

Joanna Sinkiewicz - Warsaw
Joanna Sinkiewicz

Partner, Head of Industrial & Logistics Agency, Poland
Warszawa, Poland


+48 722202011

Joanna.Sinkiewicz@eur.cushwake.com

Pobierz VCard

Andrew Frizell Warsaw
Andrew Frizell

Head of Project Management & Consultancy Poland, CEE Lead, International Partner
Warszawa, Poland


+48 668259688

Andrew.Frizell@cushwake.com

Pobierz VCard

Karolina Samczyńska-Fiślak

Head of Marketing and Business Development.
Warszawa, Poland


+48 691060202

Karolina.Samczynska@eur.cushwake.com

Pobierz VCard