Share:
coronavirus (imagE) Coronavirus (image)

COVID-19

Cushman & Wakefield will continue to monitor the coronavirus and its impact very carefully and provide updates as frequently as possible.

LEARN MORE

How can we help you today?

I am looking for

Cushman & Wakefield
FIND A PROPERTY
Find a property for sale or lease.
PROPERTY FINDER
Cushman & Wakefield
GLOBAL OCCUPIER SERVICES
Site selection and lease negotiations for occupiers of office, retail and industrial based on workplace and logistics strategies.
Learn More

Client Success Stories

Tristan Capital Partners, White Star Real Estate • Banking & Financial Services
Prosta Tower
Learn More
Nagel-Group
Learn More

Insights

Vol 3 (image)
Research • Topical Report

The Edge | Volume 3

Read about future-proofing the workplace, over-tourism, meatless “meat,” digital twin technology, a client spotlight on McDonald’s and more.
Insights • Insights

Warsaw Office Market in Q3 2018

Warsaw, 25 October 2018 – Global real estate services firm Cushman & Wakefield presents a summary of Q3 2018 on the Warsaw office market in its report MARKETBEAT - WARSAW OFFICE MARKET IN Q3 2018.
Krzysztof Misiak • 25/10/2018
Insights • Insights

Summary of the Polish retail market in 2018

New retail supply amounted to approximately 420,000 sq m in 2018, pushing Poland’s total retail stock up by 3% to 14.7 million sq m.
Anna Oberc-Krzycka • 06/03/2019
The C&W Advantage
Skyscraper
  1. 53,000 Team Members
  2. $8.8 billion  2019 Revenue
  3. 60 Countries
Image
JOIN US

An ideas company is by definition a people company. Cushman & Wakefield proudly puts our people at the center of everything we do.

EXPLORE CAREERS

MEET OUR PEOPLE

Zuzanna Paciorkiewicz
Zuzanna Paciorkiewicz

Partner, Head of Operations, Asset Services Poland
Warszawa, Poland


+48 608632540

Zuzanna.Paciorkiewicz@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Soren Rodian Olsen Warsaw
Soren Rodian Olsen

Partner, Head of Capital Markets Poland
Warsaw, Poland


+48 691700929

Soren.Olsen@eur.cushwake.com

Download VCard

Joanna Sinkiewicz - Warsaw
Joanna Sinkiewicz

Partner, Head of Industrial & Logistics Agency, Poland
Warsaw, Poland


+48 722202011

Joanna.Sinkiewicz@eur.cushwake.com

Download VCard

Lucyna Śliż
Lucyna Śliż

Associate, Head of Retail Business Development
Warsaw, Poland


+48 600870349

Lucyna.Sliz@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Anna Oberc-Krzycka

Associate, Head of Retail Team Operations
Warsaw, Poland


Anna.Oberc@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Mark Freeman Warsaw
Mark Freeman

Head of Valuation & Advisory
Warsaw, Poland


+48 607558680

Mark.Freeman@eur.cushwake.com

Download VCard

Karolina Samczyńska-Fiślak

Head of Marketing and Business Development.
Warsaw, Poland


+48 691060202

Karolina.Samczynska@eur.cushwake.com

Download VCard