Share:
recovery readiness (image) Recovery Readiness (image)

Recovery Readiness

Cushman & Wakefield leads the development of best practices, products and partnerships to prepare clients for post-COVID-19 recovery and the eventual return to the workplace.

LEARN MORE

How can we help you today?

I am looking for

Cushman & Wakefield
FIND A PROPERTY
Find a property for sale or lease.
PROPERTY FINDER
Cushman & Wakefield
GLOBAL OCCUPIER SERVICES
Site selection and lease negotiations for occupiers of office, retail and industrial based on workplace and logistics strategies.
Learn More

Client Success Stories

Prosta Tower
Learn More
Nagel-Group
Learn More
Citi Service Center • Banking & Financial Services

Insights

Vol 3 (image)
Research • Topical Report

The Edge | Volume 3

Read about future-proofing the workplace, over-tourism, meatless “meat,” digital twin technology, a client spotlight on McDonald’s and more.
workers in coworking space blurred man walking past seated women
Research • Insights

Coworking space boom in Poland

As many as 165 tenants, developers, investors, coworking operators and media representatives from Poland and abroad attended the conference Coworking in Poland – Where Next?, during which global real estate services firm Cushman & Wakefield presented its report Coworking sector in Poland and latest data on the Polish flexible office market.

Krzysztof Misiak • 25/02/2019
Insights • Insights

Summary of the Polish retail market in 2018

New retail supply amounted to approximately 420,000 sq m in 2018, pushing Poland’s total retail stock up by 3% to 14.7 million sq m.
Anna Oberc-Krzycka • 06/03/2019
The C&W Advantage
Skyscraper
  1. 53,000 Team Members
  2. $8.8 billion  2019 Revenue
  3. 60 Countries
Image
JOIN US

An ideas company is by definition a people company. Cushman & Wakefield proudly puts our people at the center of everything we do.

EXPLORE CAREERS

MEET OUR PEOPLE

Zuzanna Paciorkiewicz
Zuzanna Paciorkiewicz

Partner, Head of Operations, Asset Services Poland
Warszawa, Poland


Zuzanna.Paciorkiewicz@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Soren Rodian Olsen Warsaw
Soren Rodian Olsen

Partner, Head of Capital Markets Poland
Warszawa, Poland


+48 691700929

Soren.Olsen@eur.cushwake.com

Download VCard

Krzysztof Misiak
Krzysztof Misiak

Head of Poland, Head of Office Agency, International Partner
Warszawa, Poland


+48 601334629

Krzysztof.Misiak@eur.cushwake.com

Download VCard

Joanna Sinkiewicz - Warsaw
Joanna Sinkiewicz

Partner, Head of Industrial & Logistics Agency, Poland
Warszawa, Poland


+48 722202011

Joanna.Sinkiewicz@eur.cushwake.com

Download VCard

Anna Oberc-Krzycka

Associate, Head of Retail Team Operations
Warsaw, Poland


Anna.Oberc@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Mark Freeman Warsaw
Mark Freeman

Head of Valuation & Advisory
Warszawa, Poland


+48 607558680

Mark.Freeman@eur.cushwake.com

Download VCard

Karolina Samczyńska-Fiślak

Head of Marketing and Business Development.
Warszawa, Poland


+48 691060202

Karolina.Samczynska@eur.cushwake.com

Download VCard

Beata Czajkowska

Junior Finance Specialist
Elbląg, Poland


Beata.Czajkowska@cushwake.com

Download VCard