Share:
Cushman & Wakefield Cushman & Wakefield

Welcome to What's Next

Fueled by ideas, expertise and dedication, we create real estate solutions to prepare our clients for what’s next.

LEARN MORE

How can we help you today?

I am looking for

Cushman & Wakefield
FIND A PROPERTY
Find a property for sale or lease.
PROPERTY FINDER
Cushman & Wakefield
GLOBAL OCCUPIER SERVICES
Site selection and lease negotiations for occupiers of office, retail and industrial based on workplace and logistics strategies.
Learn More

Client Success Stories

Tristan Capital Partners, White Star Real Estate • Banking & Financial Services
Nagel-Group
Learn More
Prosta Tower
Learn More

Insights

Vol 3 (image)
Research • Topical Report

The Edge | Volume 3

Read about future-proofing the workplace, over-tourism, meatless “meat,” digital twin technology, a client spotlight on McDonald’s and more.
Insights • Insights

Warsaw Office Market in Q3 2018

Warsaw, 25 October 2018 – Global real estate services firm Cushman & Wakefield presents a summary of Q3 2018 on the Warsaw office market in its report MARKETBEAT - WARSAW OFFICE MARKET IN Q3 2018.
Krzysztof Misiak • 25/10/2018
workers in coworking space blurred man walking past seated women
Research • Insights

Coworking space boom in Poland

As many as 165 tenants, developers, investors, coworking operators and media representatives from Poland and abroad attended the conference Coworking in Poland – Where Next?, during which global real estate services firm Cushman & Wakefield presented its report Coworking sector in Poland and latest data on the Polish flexible office market.

Krzysztof Misiak • 25/02/2019
The C&W Advantage
Skyscraper
  1. 51,000 Team Members
  2. $8.2 billion* 2018 Revenue *USD
  3. 70 Countries
Image
JOIN US

An ideas company is by definition a people company. Cushman & Wakefield proudly puts our people at the center of everything we do.

EXPLORE CAREERS

MEET OUR PEOPLE

Charles Taylor Warsaw

Senior Management - Service Line

Charles Taylor

Executive Partner
Warsaw, Poland


+48 228202007

Charles.Taylor@eur.cushwake.com

Download VCard

Zuzanna Paciorkiewicz

Business Services

Zuzanna Paciorkiewicz

Partner, Head of Operations, Asset Services Poland
Warszawa, Poland


Zuzanna.Paciorkiewicz@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Soren Rodian Olsen Warsaw

Business Services

Soren Rodian Olsen

Head of Office Investment
Warsaw, Poland


+48 228202144

Soren.Olsen@eur.cushwake.com

Download VCard

Krzysztof Misiak

Business Services

Krzysztof Misiak

International Partner
Warsaw, Poland


+48 601334629

Krzysztof.Misiak@eur.cushwake.com

Download VCard

Joanna Sinkiewicz - Warsaw

Business Services

Joanna Sinkiewicz

Partner, Head of Industrial & Logistics Agency, Poland
Warsaw, Poland


+48 22 820 2058

Joanna.Sinkiewicz@eur.cushwake.com

Download VCard

Lucyna Śliż

Business Services

Lucyna Śliż

Associate, Head of Retail Business Development
Warsaw, Poland


Lucyna.Sliz@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Business Services

Anna Oberc-Krzycka

Associate, Head of Retail Team Operations
Warsaw, Poland


Anna.Oberc@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Mark Freeman Warsaw

Business Services

Mark Freeman

Head of Valuation & Advisory
Warsaw, Poland


+48 228202067

Mark.Freeman@eur.cushwake.com

Download VCard

 Eliza Bingul

MarComm

Eliza Bingul

Associate Director
Warsaw, Poland


+48 228202128

Eliza.Bingul@eur.cushwake.com

Download VCard

Andrew Frizell Warsaw

Business Services

Andrew Frizell

Head of Project Management & Consultancy Poland, CEE Lead
Warsaw, Poland


+48 668259688

Andrew.Frizell@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Anna Hofman Warsaw

Business Services

Anna Hofman

Senior Negotiator
Warsaw, Poland


+48 228202154

Anna.Hofman@eur.cushwake.com

Download VCard