MEET OUR PEOPLE

Business Services

Marta Mezo

Lease Abstraction Team Leader
Budapest, Hungary


+36 1 398 6194

Marta.Mezo@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Sarolta Csikos

Business Services

Sarolta Csikos

Head of Transaction Management and Programme Management
Budapest, Hungary


Sarolta.Csikos@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Business Services

Zalan Boda

Client Data Lead
Budapest, Hungary


Zalan.Boda@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Business Services

Balázs Kádár

Senior Valuer
Budapest, Hungary


+36 1 484 1310

Balazs.Kadar@eur.cushwake.com

Download VCard

Ilona Vattamany

Business Services

Ilona Vattamany

Lease Abstraction Team Leader
Budapest, Hungary


+36 1 398 6199

Ilona.Vattamany@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Adrian Limp

Business Services

Adrián Limp

V&A Professional IV
Budapest, Hungary


+36 1 472 7299

Adrian.Limp@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Business Services

Balázs Kádár

Senior Valuer
Budapest, Hungary


+36 1 484 1310

Balazs.Kadar@eur.cushwake.com

Download VCard

IT CIO Divisions

Brigitta Hollenbach

Team Lead
Budapest, Hungary


Brigitta.Hollenbach@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Business Services

Balazs Kadi

Senior SOX Compliance Specialist
Budapest, Hungary


Balazs.Kadi@cushwake.com

Download VCard

IT CIO Divisions

Eduarda Beja

L1 Agent
Budapest, Hungary


Eduarda.Beja@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Business Services

Samuel Fodor

Programme Manager
Budapest, Hungary


Samuel.Fodor@cushwake.com

Download VCard

FEATURED SERVICES

Office Business Unit

Our Lease Business Unit has experienced, dynamic, innovative and proactive staff.

Learn More
Logistics & Industrial Business Unit

Cushman & Wakefield provides real estate broker's services to logistics and industrial investors, developers and occupiers and the public sector across the entire territory of Hungary.

Learn More
Retail Occupier Representation
From small market towns to the largest regional shopping destinations, retail is at the heart of what we do.
Learn More
Building Service Engineering
Our Building Engineering Services team can provide all design and management services relating to the mechanical, electrical and public health elements within all building types, across all sectors during initial construction, fit-out and occupancy stages.
Learn More
Cushman & Wakefield Design + Build

Perhaps you have a good understanding of your real estate requirements and want an expert's opinion on pricing? 

Learn More
Logistics and Industrial

Our Lease Business Unit comprising experienced, dynamic, innovative and proactive specialists bears in mind market trends.

Learn More
Office Business Unit

Cushman & Wakefield provides a bespoke office leasing service to investors, developers and public sector clients.

Learn More
Office Business Unit

Cushman & Wakefield provides a bespoke office leasing service to investors, developers and public sector clients.

Learn More
Total Workplace. Bringing to life a workplace vision that delivers business value together.

For employees today the workplace experience is increasingly important. It’s no longer just about the pay and benefits.

Learn More
Project Management

Cushman & Wakefield’s Project Management team comprise a group of dedicated and experienced project management professionals delivering high quality services to clients.

Learn More
Logistics & Industrial Occupiers Services

Occupier support in every scenario

Learn More
Strategic Consulting

Helping to align the goals of your business and real estate to deliver future proof occupation strategies

Learn More
JOIN US
An ideas company is by definition a people company. Cushman & Wakefield proudly puts our people at the center of everything we do.
EXPLORE CAREERS

CAN'T FIND WHAT YOU'RE LOOKING FOR?

Get in touch with one of our professionals.