UK Leeds UK Leeds

Leeds

Offering global insights, supporting local results 
Located at the heart of Leeds City Centre, Cushman & Wakefield’s Leeds office helps our clients respond to the growing opportunities of the Leeds City Region.

Leeds City Region has a population of over three million, a workforce of 1.4 million and a total of seven million people living less than one hour’s drive away. With 109,000 businesses, Britain’s fastest-growing legal sector and more than 30 national and international financial institutions based here, Leeds City Region is now the UK’s leading centre for financial and professional services outside London – as well as its largest regional economy.

The region is additionally a leader in digital technology, healthcare and innovation, and enjoys a global reputation for advanced manufacturing, R&D and product development capabilities. Its flourishing digital, creative and media sectors were recognised most recently by Channel 4’s decision to relocate to Leeds – a city that boasts the highest concentration of scale-ups outside London* and is ranked no.2 in the UK for co-working.

Leeds City Region also hosts the largest Higher Education cluster outside London. With nine universities, it produces 39,000 skilled graduates each year as well as a range of world-leading research. The area also has a fast-growing young population, with more people aged under 24 than anywhere outside the South East.

Cushman & Wakefield’s Leeds office has over 80 advisors providing real estate expertise across all aspects of the commercial and residential markets. Our specialist teams provide strategic advice, property and asset management, investment and occupier agency, valuation, lease advisory, development, planning and project/development services to a broad range of investors, developers, landowners and occupiers.

Working with both public and private sector clients, we unlock opportunities for the delivery of homes, offices, industrial units, education, healthcare, retail and leisure. We also facilitate access to investment that can drive projects forward, helping transform our towns and cities into great places.

* Scale Up Index 2018

MEET OUR TEAM

Andrew Smith

Business Services

Andrew Smith

International Partner
London, United Kingdom


+44 207 152 5405

andrew.smith@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Tim Cameron-Jones

Business Services

Tim Cameron-Jones

Head of the North
Leeds, United Kingdom


+44 113 233 8833

tim.cameron-jones@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Business Services

Adam Cockroft

Partner
Leeds, United Kingdom


+44 113 233 8866

adam.cockroft@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Business Services

Thomas Moore

Partner
Leeds, United Kingdom


+44 113 233 8858

thomas.l.moore@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Business Services

Stuart Hailey

Partner
Leeds, United Kingdom


+44 113 233 8885

stuart.hailey@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Business Services

Stephen Miles

Partner
Leeds, United Kingdom


+44 113 233 7471

stephen.miles@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Business Services

Niall Mackinnon

Partner
Leeds, United Kingdom


+44 113 233 8860

niall.mackinnon@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Business Services

James Milner

Partner
Leeds, United Kingdom


+44 113 233 7373

james.milner@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Business Services

Cian O'Carroll

Associate
Leeds, United Kingdom


+44 113 233 7366

cian.ocarroll@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Keith Hardman Leeds

Business Services

Keith Hardman

International Partner
Leeds, United Kingdom


+44 113 233 7334

keith.hardman@cushwake.com

Download VCard