Executive Commitee Germany

Alexander Kropf Germany
Alexander Kropf

Head of Capital Markets Germany

alexander.kropf@cushwake.com

+49 30 72 62 18 240

View profile

Angelika Georg
Angelika Georg

Head of Human Resources Germany

angelika.georg@cushwake.com

+49 69 50 60 73 165

Angelika Georg

Christian Lanfer
Christian Lanfer

Head of Office Agency Germany

christian.lanfer@cushwake.com

+49 69 50 60 73 320

View profile

Eva Lindenberg
Eva Lindenberg

Head of Legal Germany

  

eva.lindenberg@cushwake.com

+49 69 50 60 73 113

View Profile

Frank D. Masuhr
Frank D. Masuhr

Head of Project & Development Services DACH

frank.masuhr@cushwake.com

+49 30 72 62 18 260

View profile

Holger Vieweg
Holger Vieweg

Head of Finance Germany

  

holger.vieweg@cushwake.com

+49 69 50 60 73 150

View Profile

Martin Belik Germany
Martin Belik

Head of Valuation & Advisory Germany

martin.belik@cushwake.com

+49 69 50 60 73 245

View profile

Dr. Michael Thiele
Dr. Michael Thiele

Head of Global Occupier Services DACH & Netherlands

michael.thiele@cushwake.com

+49 40 30 08 81 110

View profile

Thorsten Leischke
Thorsten Leischke

Head of Asset Services Germany

thorsten.leischke@cushwake.com

+49 69 50 60 73 006

View Profile

Verena Bauer
Verena S. Bauer

Head of Marketing & Communications Germany

verena.bauer@cushwake.com

+49 69 50 60 73 360

View profile

Yvo Postleb Germany
Yvo Postleb

Head of Germany

  

yvo.postleb@cushwake.com

+49 69 50 60 73 111

VIEW PROFILE

City Leads Germany

Alexander Kropf Germany
Alexander Kropf

Head of Capital Markets Germany
Berlin, Germany


+49 30 726218240

Download VCard

Richard Tucker
Richard Tucker

Head of Investment Frankfurt
Frankfurt, Germany


+49 69 506073231

Download VCard

Hubert Keyl
Hubert Keyl

Branch Manager and Head of Office Agency Munich
München, Germany


+49 89 242143350

Download VCard

Luisa Rotthaus
Luisa Rotthaus

Head of Office Agency Düsseldorf
Düsseldorf, Germany


+49 (211) 54089811

Download VCard

Marc Rohrer Germany
Marc Rohrer

Head of Investment Hamburg
Hamburg, Germany


+49 40 300881114

Download VCard

Business Contacts Germany

Angelo Augenbroe
Angelo Augenbroe

Head of Capital Markets Düsseldorf
Düsseldorf, Germany


+49 21154089866

Download VCard

Axel Funke
Axel Funke

International Partner
Berlin, Germany


+49 (30) 226055630

Download VCard

Husemann Ariane
Ariane Husemann

Teamlead Project & Development Services Berlin-Westlight
Berlin, Germany


Download VCard

Burkhard Kay
Burkhard Kay

Partner
München, Germany


Download VCard

Clemens Graf von Arnim Germany
Clemens von Arnim

Head of Investment Berlin
Berlin, Germany


+49 30726218241

Download VCard

Claudia Jurek
Claudia Jurek

Teamlead Project & Development Services Frankfurt
Frankfurt, Germany


Download VCard

Daniela Marquardt
Daniela Marquardt

Associate Director
Frankfurt, Germany


+49 69 506073463

Download VCard

CAN'T FIND WHAT YOU'RE LOOKING FOR?

Get in touch with one of our professionals.
With your permission we and our partners would like to use cookies in order to access and record information and process personal data, such as unique identifiers and standard information sent by a device to ensure our website performs as expected, to develop and improve our products, and for advertising and insight purposes.

Alternatively click on More Options and select your preferences before providing or refusing consent. Some processing of your personal data may not require your consent, but you have a right to object to such processing.

You can change your preferences at any time by returning to this site or clicking on Cookies.
MORE OPTIONS
AGREE AND CLOSE
These cookies ensure that our website performs as expected, for example website traffic load is balanced across our servers to prevent our website from crashing during particularly high usage.
These cookies allow our website to remember choices you make (such as your user name, language or the region you are in) and provide enhanced features. These cookies do not gather any information about you that could be used for advertising or remember where you have been on the internet.
These cookies allow us to work with our marketing partners to understand which ads or links you have clicked on before arriving on our website or to help us make our advertising more relevant to you.
Agree All
Reject All
SAVE SETTINGS