MEET OUR PEOPLE

Business Services

Luna Morano

Asset Marketing & Communication Specialist
Milano, Italy


+39 02 63799411

luna.morano@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Business Services

Marzio Granata

Co-Head of Industrial & Logistics Italy - Logistics & Development
Milan, Italy


+39 02 63799258

Marzio.Granata@eur.cushwake.com

Download VCard

Matteo Alessandrino - Italy

Business Services

Matteo Alessandrino

Retail Services - High Street Partner
Milan, Italy


+39 02 63799259

Matteo.Alessandrino@eur.cushwake.com

Download VCard

Business Services

Angela Tito

Contingent Worker
Milan, Italy


angela.tito@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Business Services

Amanda Vissia

Retail Services - High Street Sr Consultant
Rome, Italy


Amanda.Vissia@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Business Services

Alessandro Serena

Co-Head of Office Agency Italy - Landlord Advisory Group
Milan, Italy


+39 02 63799265

Alessandro.Serena@eur.cushwake.com

Download VCard

Alessio Serafia

Business Services

Alessio Serafia

Shopping Center and Retail Commercial Property Manager
Asti, Italy


+39 (0141) 271900

alessio.serafia@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Business Services

Dario Mellini

Head of Technical Area Central & South Italy
Rome, Italy


+39 06 42007941

Dario.Mellini@eur.cushwake.com

Download VCard

Riccardo Ripiccini

Business Services

Riccardo Ripiccini

Shopping Center Coordinator Italy
Trevi, Italy


riccardo.ripiccini@cushwake.com

Download VCard

FEATURED SERVICES

Retail Services
Success doesn’t happen overnight. It is the result of a complex process that starts long before a store officially opens.
Learn More
Smarter Asset Services

Consistent across EMEA, valorizing buildings and ensuring that their users thrive.

Learn More
Capital Markets: global transaction expertise

Are you ready for "What's Next" in the real estate industry? 

Learn More
Strategic Consulting

Aligning your business and real estate portfolio requirements to deliver future proof occupation strategies.

Learn More
Total Workplace Solutions

The workplace experience is increasingly important for today’s employees.

Learn More
Capital Markets: global transaction expertise

Are you ready for "What's Next" in the real estate industry? 

Learn More
Logistics and Industrial

The Lease & Industrial Leasing team is an experienced, dynamic, innovative and proactive market-facing commercial team.

Learn More
Office space with a difference

Our Tenant Representation team will support you through the entire process of your search for an office space, from the outset all the way to signing the lease and fitting out your new premises.

Learn More
Leasing

Cushman & Wakefield provides a bespoke leasing advisory service to developers and owners across retail, office, industrial and logistics areas.

Learn More
Office Agency

Cushman & Wakefield provides a bespoke office leasing service to investors, building contractors and public sector clients in Italy.

Learn More
Development
Whatever the challenges of your business, our market-leading expertise can help you find the right development strategy.
Learn More
Lease Transaction and Advisory

Cushman & Wakefield is one of the world’s leading providers of leasing advice to occupiers and investors.

Learn More
JOIN US
An ideas company is by definition a people company. Cushman & Wakefield proudly puts our people at the center of everything we do.
EXPLORE CAREERS

CAN'T FIND WHAT YOU'RE LOOKING FOR?

Get in touch with one of our professionals.