South Florida Multifamily South Florida Multifamily

Florida Multifamily

Our proven marketing process involves a highly structured, controlled and competitive offering, specifically tailored to the needs of multifamily owners and the local market. We have consistently produced maximum pricing by attracting and engaging the most aggressive investors for our property listings.

Key Characteristics of this Highly Successful Team:

  • Proven ability to create value for clients
  • Strong relationship and industry affiliations
  • Comprehensive multifamily database
  • The Cushman & Wakefield reputation for excellence
  • Broad service capabilities of Cushman & Wakefield
  • National and international execution capability
  • Unparalleled market research resources

Our Advantage

Our shared network of buyers is connected via an interactive database with custom tailored buyer groups to ensure our listings are not only broadcasted to the largest audience available but also directed to the buyers best suited for each opportunity.

National ‘Capital Call’
The 17 regional offices engage in a regular conference call to discuss capital trends and to alert each broker to new buyer entrants. The result: our brokers are able to react quickly to market changes and guarantee that no equity source for our listings goes untapped.

Nationwide Coverage, Local Expertise
Our network of experienced brokers possess the local expertise required to properly cover our markets. And with a National footprint that covers every major metro, Cushman & Wakefield is positioned to meet our client’s needs.

Backed by the world’s largest private firm
The Cushman & Wakefield network totals over 43,000 professionals located in over 60 different countries. As the world’s largest private firm, we bring a global backing to our local markets.

Meet the South Florida Team

Robert Given MiltiFamily South Florida
Robert Given

Vice Chair
Fort Lauderdale, United States


+1 (954) 3770513

robert.given@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Zachary Sackley Fort Lauderdale Captital Markets
Zachary Sackley

Executive Managing Director
Fort Lauderdale, United States


zachary.sackley@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Troy Ballard Fort Lauderdale Capital Markets
Troy Ballard

Executive Director
Fort Lauderdale, United States


+1 9543770514

troy.ballard@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Calum Weaver Fort Lauderdale Capital Markets
Calum Weaver

Executive Managing Director
Fort Lauderdale, United States


+1 (954) 3770517

calum.weaver@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Brad Capas Fort Lauderdale Capital Markets
Brad Capas

Executive Director
Fort Lauderdale, United States


+1 (813) 2045316

brad.capas@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Victor Neal Multi-Family South Florida
Neal Victor

Director, Finance
Fort Lauderdale, United States


+1 (954) 3770518

neal.victor@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Garrett Pordes Senior Associate Fort Lauderdale
Garrett Pordes

Senior Associate
Fort Lauderdale, United States


+1 (954) 9382604

Garrett.Pordes@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Perry Synanidis Multi-Family South Florida
Periklis Synanidis

Sr Financial Analyst
Fort Lauderdale, United States


perry.synanidis@cushwake.com

Download VCard

James Quinn Fort Lauderdale
James Quinn

Financial Analyst
Fort Lauderdale, United States


+1 (954) 3770520

james.p.quinn@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Michael Mulkern South Florida
Michael Mulkern

Financial Analyst
Fort Lauderdale, United States


+1 (954) 3770516

Michael.Mulkern@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Ricky Giles South Florida
Ricky Giles

Financial Analyst
Fort Lauderdale, United States


Ricky.Giles@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Amy Crane Financial Analyst Fort Lauerdale
Amy Crane

Financial Analyst
Fort Lauderdale, United States


+1 (954) 9382605

Amy.Crane@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Elizabeth Rogerio South Flordia
Elizabeth Rogerio

Brokerage Coordinator
Fort Lauderdale, United States


+1 (954) 3770523

Elizabeth.Rogerio@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Cassandra Skevis South Florida
Cassandra Skevis

Senior Graphic Designer
Fort Lauderdale, United States


+1 (954) 377-0530

Cassandra.Skevis@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Catherine Dearing South Florida
Catherine Dearing

Graphic Designer
Fort Lauderdale, United States


+1 (954) 3770522

Catherine.Dearing@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Ann-Makir Magloire South Florida
Ann-Makir Magloire

Brokerage Coordinator
Fort Lauderdale, United States


+1 (954) 3770533

AnnMakir.Magloire@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Meet the North/Central Florida Team

Michael Donaldson Tampa
Mike Donaldson

Executive Managing Director
Tampa, United States


Mike.Donaldson@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Nicholas Meoli Tampa
Nick Meoli

Executive Managing Director
Tampa, United States


Nick.Meoli@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Alex Kupp Broker Tampa
Alex Kupp

Director
Tampa, United States


Alex.Kupp@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Leesa Fallon Tampa Senior Brokerage Specialist
Leesa Fallon

Sr Brokerage Specialist
Tampa, United States


Leesa.Fallon@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Tiffany Papka Tampa Graphic Designer
Tiffany Papka

Graphic Designer
Tampa, United States


Tiffany.Papka@cushwake.com

Download VCard

Featured Properties

Sunset Marina Generic Card Image
Sunset Marina

For Sale

5555 College Road
Key West, FL 33040

View Property

Harris Music Lofts West Palm Beach (image)
Harris Music Lofts

For Sale

206 Clematis Street
West Palm Beach, FL 33401

View Property

Ocean House (image)
Ocean House

For Sale

7750 Tatum Waterway Drive
Miami Beach, FL

View Property

Recent Transactions

The Mile Generic Card Image
The Mile

Size: 120 Units

Type: Multifamily

Ivy at Wilton Manors Generic Card Image
Ivy at the Wilton Manors

Size: 18 Units

Type: Multifamily

Bella Apartments Generic Card Image
Bella Apartments

Size: 17 Units

Type: Multifamily

Insights

Fort Lauderdale Landscape
MarketBeat • Insights

Fort Lauderdale

Cushman & Wakefield MarketBeat reports analyze quarterly economic and commercial real estate activity including supply, demand and pricing trends at the market and submarket levels.
1/15/2021
South Florida Aerial
Article • Multifamily

SOUTH FL - 2019 Forecast: Multifamily Market

2018 was another banner year for the South Florida multifamily market. There were 265 multifamily sales totaling $3.9 billion – the third highest ever recorded in South Florida.
Calum Weaver • 3/18/2019
Multifamily Land Acquisition and Development Report
Research • Multifamily

Multifamily Land Acquisition Report

Multifamily housing continues to be one of the most successful commercial real estate categories since the economic rebound.
Gary Tasman • 4/17/2018

Social Media

CAN'T FIND WHAT YOU'RE LOOKING FOR?

We’re on hand to help. Get in touch and we can help with any additional information you need.